Introducing the AVLIC 2014-2016 Board

Introducing Your 2014-2016 AVLIC Board

Hello, I am honored to introduce your Board. I am Jocelyn Mark Blanchet and here are the members of you Board...

Jocelyn Mark Blanchet - President

Jocelyn Mark Blanchet



Christie Reaume, Past President

Christie Reaume


Ashley Campbell – Vice President

Ashley Campbell


Alana McKenna - Second Vice President

Alana McKenna


Cindy Haner - Treasurer

Cindy Haner


Chris Racine – Secretary

Chris Racine


Debbie Parliament – Evaluations Officer

Debbie Parliament


Janice Lyons - Director

Janice Lyons


Johnny Hawkins - Director

Johnny Hawkins








To learn more about your Board, including biographies and contact information, visit Board of Directors.